.Customer Reviews
Cutest dogs ever 
Everywhere I go people stop me to ask where I got my dog. He's the best behaved dog in the park. He's so sweet and intelligent, I couldn't have asked for a better breed. My sister got one of his littermates and he's just as great. Fully recommend Margee and her pups! 
 Jody, April 27, 2009  
  
We are so happy with our standard poodle! 
April 28, 2009 I am very happy with my standard poodle I purchased through Kingdom Heart Kennel. Margee was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Margee and purchase another puppy with her.She has given me on going support since we adopted Duchess. Our poodle is absolutley gorgeous and is very smart!Margee is a very sweet and honest breeder and has made purchasing and shipping a puppy a wonderful experience. 
 marcelle, April 28, 2009    

Apricot Standard Poodle 
I purchased a standard poodle for my fiancee last November. We live in California and I was apprehensive about buying a puppy out of state. Margee was very professional and stayed in constant contact with me until we received our new puppy. She sent pictures regularly and picked out the perfect puppy for us based on what I described to her that I wanted. Our puppy came happy and healthy. Our puppy is very well adjusted, has a great temperament and is a great addition to our family. We also got a perfect starter puppy package along with a professional contract. Thanks Margee! 
Tim, May 1, 2009    

F1b Female
I have a goldendoodle female from Kingdom Hearts. She is 7 months. I cant say enough about my transaction itself and the puppy too. Margie was extremely accommodating as my daughter and I worked out the surprise puppy for my husband. Wonderful to work with, always able to answer questions, took quite a bit of time answering questions. The puppy is exactly what we were looking for. After looking at hundreds of goldendoodles, we find her to be adorable. Toasted marshmallow in color, with a cream body and a bit darker at the ears and tail. Wish I could post a pic! Margie was able to share past litter pics and ours is maturing to look like the others. Absolutely no shedding. Coat is curly next to the skin and fluffs out as it grows out. Very intelligent dog. This is our fourth dog and I am beginning to think she might have the best personality of of all--the rest were purebred golden retrievers. I cant recommend Margie and the Kingdom Hearts Kennel any higher. 
 L, May 6, 2009    

Veterinary References available upon request
Kindom Hearts experience was wonderful! 
Margee is hands down the breeder of choice for a future pet owner. We did months of research, and she was by far the most thorough and the most caring. Margee is extremely passionate about breeding these wonderful dogs-she hand delivers the puppies and raises them in her own home. She socializes them early, and even starts potty training them. She makes the experience a great one for both the puppy and you. She will put you at ease right away and has no problem answering any questions before or after you take your puppy home. We couldn't be happier with our decision to work with Kindom Hearts, and we’ve already recommended Kingdom Hearts to many friends and family because of the great experience we've had.    Your decision to work with them will be a smart one. 
Reviewer: Juliann, February 1, 2010    

Amazing experience finding the perfect puppy! 
The only thing that is more amazing than the wonderful Golden Retriever Sammy that we received was the outstanding lengths that Margee went through to get him to us. Sammy is an extremely happy and well behaved puppy. Sammy came to us at only 8 weeks old and he is almost completely house trained and he has a great temperament. We had a few hiccups on our end, from paypal not working for us to the flights but Margee made the experience a pleasure. She went above and beyond what we had expected from anyone. She helped us find a different way to pay and made special arrangements to have Sammy flown to us in only a few short days. She was always there to answer any questions and encouraged us to keep in touch after taking him home. She really went out of her way to make the experience of getting a new puppy as quick and easy as possible. We would recommend Margee to anyone, Thanks! 
Reviewer: Troy, May 3, 2010   Dominion,Nova Scotia

Lord" Stanley is awesome!! 
We had a great experience with Kingdom Hearts Kennel. Any questions we had were always answered. We got to meet our puppy at 5 weeks of age, and brought him home May 7th. He is a great addition to our family. Margee is an awesome breeder and cares about her puppies and her adult dogs. I don't think we could of found and more loving and caring breeder and would recommend her again and again!! Thanks Margee for making our family complete!! 

Reviewer: Judie, May 11, 2010   

The Right Breeder = Perfect Start to a Perfect Dog 
According to page 48-49 in How to Raise the Perfect Dog, Cesar Millan has two lists of what to look for in a breeder. Kingdom Hearts Kennel follows the recommendations of Millan to a "T". After speaking with Margee, I began to ask many questions. She walked me through each one and then I made the decision to adopt. After I did she updated me weekly of the puppies progress in the litter along with emails and photos of their development. After meeting Margee at my puppy at the age of five weeks, I quickly learned of Kingdom Hearts Kennel's devotion to dogs. Her love of these dogs is clear to see when you drive onto the property. Not one dog barked or jumped. That is a good sign according to the book. If you are tossing around the idea of purchasing a puppy from a reputable breeder, you can rest assured that you just found one here. Kingdom Hearts Kennel exceeded my expectations. 

Reviewer: Kristin, May 11, 2010   

Kingdom Hearts Kennel - Margee 
We purchased a F1 Golden Doodle and brought her to our home just a little over a week ago. Our pup is very well adjusted and is very smart. The day we got her at seven weeks old, she was able to sit and lie down on command within a few short hours of her adjusting to her new family. We were amazed how quickly she learned! Everyone just loves her and her demeanor. Regarding Margee, she was more than willing to answer any and all questions at whatever time of the day. At first, we were not even sure what kind of a pup we were going to get and I made the clear to Margee. She made every effort to answer my questions and spent lot of time with me on the phone. It wasn't until a much later date that we committed to the Margee's golden doodle. Can't say enough of good things. Great job Margee and family! 

Reviewer: Jo Anne, May 11, 2010   

Wonderful 
We purchased our puppy last week and have been thrilled ! He has a great tempermant , is really cute and so fun to be around. 

Reviewer: Valerie, May 12, 2010   

Grady "Bella" Gustavson 
This is my 2nd golden doodle and Grady is all that I hoped she would be. She is quite a character just like my 3 year old golden doodle. I was very happy with the adoption process, Grady loves her litter mate toys and I think they helped her in her transition to our home. The parent package was very complete and very helpful. We have a vet appointment this week and I will upload some current pictures soon. Very Happy New Puppy Owner! 

Reviewer: kathleen, May 16, 2010   
.
               Wonderful Experience 
I found Margee and Kingdom Hearts Kennels 8 years ago after losing my beloved Golden Retriever. It wasn't long before I knew I had to have another Golden to love and finding Margee was the answer to my prayers. We spoke on the phone at length and she satisfied all my criteria for an excellent breeder. We then decided to make the trek to Ohio to visit her and the litter that we'd choose our puppy from. We just couldn't decide between two of the pups that we felt drawn to and Margee was as patient as can be as we deliberated for quite some time in her home before finally choosing our "Noah". Born in 2004, Noah is 8 years old now and we just came from his annual exam at the vet this morning. He is in amazing health and is sweet, goofy, playful, loving and intelligent, not to mention extremely handsome! My vet even said, "you never even have any issues with ear infections with Noah." This is rare in a Golden. We will definitely return to Margee at Kingdom Hearts Kennel for our next puppy. 

Reviewer: Mary, December 4, 2012 

Kingdom Hearts' puppies 
We recently purchased an English Goldendoodle from Kingdom Hearts and could not have been more pleased. They are very professional, honest, and their puppies are very well taken are of. I would purchase a dog from them again. 

Reviewer: Kristin, January 6, 2013